Calendar & Holidays

WE WILL BE CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING DATES
Mon. Sept. 3, 2018 Labor Day
Wed. Oct. 31, 2018 Halloween
Mon. Nov. 19 – Sun. Nov. 25, 2018 Thanksgiving Holiday
Mon. Dec. 24, 2018 – Sun. Jan. 6, 2019 Winter Holiday

Monday Jan 7, 2019 Classes Resume
Mon. Feb. 18, 2019 Presidents’ Day
Mon. March 18 – Sun. March 24, 2019 Spring Break
Fri. April 19, 2019 Good Friday

Mon. May 27, 2019 Memorial Day

Last Day of School Year Session June 8, 2019


Summer Session begins June 24, 2019

SESSION & RECITAL DATES

2019 DRESS REHEARSAL (for dance recital) 
Tuesday Jun 4th, 2019 4-8:30pm
Thrasher Horne Performing Arts Center

2019 DANCE RECITAL (performance)
Saturday June 8, 2019  2:30pm
Thrasher Horne Performing Arts Center

2019 MUSIC RECITAL
NEW DATE!
Thursday May 30, 2019  7pm
Lake Asbury Baptist Church

2019 SUMMER SESSION
6 week Session Begins June 24, 2019
See also single day and 3 day summer camps
NOW ENROLLING!